Border Restrictions Extended Through Dec. 21, 2020

The Department of Homeland Security has extended Temporary Travel Restrictions Applicable to Land Ports of Entry and Ferries Service along the United States- Mexico and the United States-Canada borders. Such travel will be limited to “essential travel”. DATES: These restrictions go into effect at 12 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST) on November 22, 2020 and will remain in effect until 11:59 p.m. EST on December 21, 2020.